

All India Institute of Speech and Hearing Academic Integrity and Plagiarism Policy, AIISH, Mysuru, 2020

All India Institute of Speech and Hearing

Departmental Academic Integrity

Speech and Language		
Chairperson	Dr. Goswami S.P	
Member -1	Dr. Sreedevi N	
Member -2	Dr. Yashaswini R	
Audiology		
Chairperson	Dr. Prawin Kumar	
Member -1	Dr. Prashanth Prabhu	
Member -2	Dr. Nisha K.V	
Special Education		
Chairperson	Dr. Alok Kumar Upadhyay	
Member -1	Dr. Palnaty Vijetha	
Member -2	Dr. Kadambari Naniwadekar	
Clinical Psychology		
Chairperson	Mr. Freddy Antony	
Member -1	Dr. Yashodhara Kumar G.Y	
Member -2	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Gupta	
Electronics		
Chairperson	Mr. N. Manohar	
Member -1	Mr. Karthik Venkat Sridharan	
Member -2	Mrs. V.T. Kalaiselvi	



All India Institute of Speech and Hearing Academic Integrity and Plagiarism Policy, AIISH, Mysuru, 2020

All India Institute of Speech and Hearing

Institutional Academic Integrity Panel

Chairperson	Dr. Ajith Kumar U Professor of Audiology & Academic Co ordinator AIISH, Mysuru
Member -1	Dr. Manjula P Professor of Audiology & Vigilance Officer AIISH, Mysuru
Member-2	Dr. M. Chandrashekar Professor, Dept. of Library and Information Centre University of Mysore, Mysuru
Member-3	Dr. Shijith Kumar C Library and Information Officer Library and Information Centre, AIISH, Mysuru